Chief Minister, Shri Manohar Parrikar inaugurating the Office of Dy. Director of Tribal Welfare, at Old Collectorate Building Margao on 30 September. Also seen are Minister for Town and Country Planning, Shri Vijay Sardessai, Minister for Tribal Welfare, Shri Govind Gaude, MLA’s, Shri Digambar Kamat and Shri Wilfred D’ Sa, Chairperson of Margao Municipal Council, Smt. Babita Prabhudessai, Chairperson of Goa Commission for SC/ST, Shri Prakash Velip and Collector of South Goa, Ms. Anjali Sehrawat.